Clarity You Can See With Meguiar’s New Perfect Clarity Glass Cleaner

Mar 19, 2012

Any car enthusiast knows that the finishing touch of a freshly detailed car is a set of clean, crystal clear set of windows. This is why the car crazy professionals at Meguiar’s®, the worldwide leader in car care, just made it easier to get a streak-free glass finish with the introduction of the all-new Perfect Clarity® Glass Cleaner.

Taking glass care to the next level, Meguiar’s® made sure to bottle up the latest in glass care technology for 2012. Complete with a new dust repellant solution, this product is guaranteed to help glass surfaces stay cleaner longer, reducing the time and effort spent on car care. What’s more, is that Perfect Clarity® Glass Cleaner contains a unique lubricant that creates an easy slide effect between the product and any cloth surface, ensuring that no residue is left behind. Instead, dirt is swept away and the transparent look of any glass surface is restored.

Designed with car guys in mind, this easy to use product comes in trigger or aerosol spray versions and helps consumers obtain that effortless, professional-look in only a few quick squirts. To apply, simply spray Meguiar’s Perfect Clarity directly onto glass, spread evenly, then flip the towel and buff dry. With the ability to apply in direct sunlight, Meguiar’s Perfect Clarity® Glass Cleaner is the clear choice for automotive glass care.

Available now at major retailers and auto enthusiast/specialty retailers nationwide in a 24 oz. Trigger spray or a 19 oz. aerosol spray Perfect Clarity® Glass Cleaner is backed by Meguiar’s industry-leading glass care technology and performance guarantee.


  1. The most important thing, however, when cleaning the interior of you vehicle is to test the products on small areas before you apply to the whole surface.Car Glass Cleaner India

  2. It is very useful to cleaned all the soft surfaces..
    Water Dot Remover


Powered by Blogger.


Theme Designed By Hello Manhattan

Your copyright

© by Car Show Bernie 2010-2022